Cub Scout Pack 655 - Benton Harbor, MI
Development Cub Scout Adventures Yearly Schedule Join Pack 655 Support Cub Scouts

Cub Scout Development

Cub scout ranks are based on grade and for each rank the boys complete tasks that earn them beltloops. Some are required and some are electives. The ranks are as follows:

  • Lion - Kindergardeners
  • Tiger - First Graders
  • Wolf - Second Graders
  • Bear - Third Grader
  • Webelos I - Fourth Grader
  • Webelos II - Fifth Grader
Upon completing Weebelos II The boys earn the arrow of light and after the ceremony become Boy Scouts.